CONTACT US


National Dance Institute Center for Learning & the Arts
217 West 147th Street
New York, NY 10039
(212) 226-0083 Tel
(212) 226-0761 Fax

Click here for a printable MAP & DIRECTIONS


To join the NDI mailing list:
Click here to sign up

For studio rental inquiries, contact:
Mike Pitsikoulis,

Studio/Facilities Manager
mpitsikoulis@nationaldance.org


For information about NDI Center Classes, contact:
Christina Aguirre,

Program Associate
caguirre@nationaldance.org


E-MAIL US



Jacques d'Amboise
Founder
jdamboise@nationaldance.org


Emily Reid
Assistant to the Founder
ereid@nationaldance.org


Ellen Weinstein
Artistic Director
eweinstein@nationaldance.org


Traci Lester
Executive Director
tlester@nationaldance.org


Jacqueline McNally
Assistant to the Artistic and Executive Directors
jmcnally@nationaldance.org


Tracy Straus
Artistic Associate
tstraus@nationaldance.org

Jerry Korman
Music Director
jkorman@nationaldance.org


PROGRAMS

Aileen Barry
Senior Director of Education & Outreach
abarry@nationaldance.org

Samantha Belth
Director of Advanced Programs
sbelth@nationaldance.org

Emily Meisner
Director of Professional Development
emeisner@nationaldance.org

Kay Gayner
Director, NDI/China Project
kgayner@nationaldance.org

Yakir Ben-Hur
Associate Music Director
ybenhur@nationaldance.org

Hannah Bailenson
Program Coordinator
hbailenson@nationaldance.org


Christina Aguirre
Program Associate
caguirre@nationaldance.org



DEVELOPMENT

Michele O'Mara
Senior Director of Development
momara@nationaldance.org


Armelle Kessler
Manager of Individual Giving & Special Events
akessler@nationaldance.org

Juliana Han Witt
Manager of Institutional Giving
jhan@nationaldance.org


Bretleigh Sandorf
Development Associate
bsandorf@nationaldance.org




PRODUCTION

Kit Westerman
Technical Director/Producer
kwesterman@nationaldance.org

Jason Little
Facilities/Production Associate
jlittle@nationaldance.org




ADMINISTRATION/OPERATIONS

Rachel Lee
Finance and Human Resources Manager
rlee@nationaldance.org


Nathalie Burgos
Finance Assistant
nburgos@nationaldance.org


Cherita Griffin
Office Manager
cgriffin@nationaldance.org

Mike Pitsikoulis
Facilities/Studio Manager
mpitsikoulis@nationaldance.org


Llewellyn Smith
Facilities Maintenance

 







Lead Teaching Artists
Jennifer Aks-Neuman
Kelly Buwalda
Robert Cookman Andrea Davey-Gislason
Jennifer Eisenberg
Arthur Fredric
Dufftin Garcia
Kay Gayner
Bianca Johnson
Jaimie Kelton
Mary Kennedy
Calia Marshall
Emily Meisner
Dana Panepinto
Charlotte Perebinossoff
Michelle Phillips
Andrew Sakaguchi
Dr. Jenny Seham
Elizabeth Sellner
Tracy Straus



Assistant Teachers
Oya Bangura
Jessi Colon
Angel Reed
Kaitlyn Smith
Eliana Slurzberg
Matt Williams
Katie Huff Yazbeck



Musicians
Seiko Akita
Tony Allen
Ly Apelado
Yakir Ben-Hur
Emile Blondel
Robert Cookman
Tim Harrison
Diana Herold
Todd Keller
Tony Kieraldo
Neal Kirkwood
Mark Kross
Rolin Mains
David Marck
Brian Marsella
Alex Navarro
Lee Tomboulian
Paul Wyatt