Contact Information



Address

National Dance Institute
Center for Learning & the Arts
217 West 147th Street
New York, NY 10039
(212) 226-0083 Tel
(212) 226-0761 Fax


Click here for a MAP & DIRECTIONS


To join the NDI mailing list:
Click here to sign up

For studio rental inquiries, contact:
Mike Pitsikoulis, Studio/Facilities Manager
mpitsikoulis@nationaldance.org


For information about NDI Center Classes, contact:
Samantha Belth, Director of Advanced Programs
sbelth@nationaldance.org


STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Jacques d'Amboise
Founder
(Assistant: Emily Reid)
jdamboise@nationaldance.org


Ellen Weinstein
Artistic Director
eweinstein@nationaldance.org


Traci Lester
Executive Director
tlester@nationaldance.org


Tracy Straus
Artistic Associate
tstraus@nationaldance.org

Jerry Korman
Music Director
jkorman@nationaldance.org


PROGRAMS

Aileen Barry
Senior Director of Education & Outreach
abarry@nationaldance.org

Samantha Belth
Director of Advanced Programs
sbelth@nationaldance.org

Emily Meisner
Director of Professional Development
emeisner@nationaldance.org

Kay Gayner
Director, NDI/China Project
kgayner@nationaldance.org

David Marck
Associate Music Director
dmarck@nationaldance.org

Hannah Bailenson
Program Coordinator
hbailenson@nationaldance.org


Christina Aguirre
Program Associate
caguirre@nationaldance.org



DEVELOPMENT

Michele O'Mara
Senior Director of Development
momara@nationaldance.org


Armelle Kessler
Coordinator, Individual Giving
akessler@nationaldance.org

Juliana Han Witt
Manager of Institutional Giving
jhan@nationaldance.org


Bretleigh Sandorf
Development Associate
bsandorf@nationaldance.org



COMMUNICATIONS

Lyubava Fartushenko
Communications & Brand Manager
lfartushenko@nationaldance.org



PRODUCTION

Kit Westerman
Technical Director/Producer
kwesterman@nationaldance.org



ADMINISTRATION/OPERATIONS

Rachel Lee
Finance and Human Resources Manager
rlee@nationaldance.org


Nathalie Burgos
Finance Assistant
nburgos@nationaldance.org


Cherita Griffin
Office Manager
cgriffin@nationaldance.org

Mike Pitsikoulis
Facilities/Studio Manager
mpitsikoulis@nationaldance.org

Emily Reid
Assistant to the Founder
areid@nationaldance.org